Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David from Atlanya

Horrible. Stay away!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mold in the bathroom. Old food around the fridge. Horrible smell. For almost $150 a night with taxes this room was a complete rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Far from any place to eat, so you need to order if you get there late. We ordered CHinese which was very good
5 out of 5
by Larry from Midwest

Great room, Breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This Days INN was very good. Room had adequate space, was clean, desk with chair, fridge, and microwave, was quiet - didn't hear any other guests. Breakfast was very good with waffles, biscuits and gravy, bagels with cream cheese, cereal, and various other normal continental breakfast items. Overall, I would have no trouble staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The side exit door was not functioning properly, but there was no sign saying out of order. When we tried to use this door, a maintenance guy came out and yelled at us and said "This door hasn't been working for years." This is a fire hazard. A fire alarm went off Saturday morning, but it was a false alarm. If it had been a real fire, we may have not survived because the fire exit was jammed shut by the maintenance guy. The Fire Department needs to be notified. Also, the entire hotel smelled like marijuana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice staff, clean and roomie.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great stay. Very comfortable. Right off the the highway, easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was overall disappointed with this location. First off when I walked into the lobby there were KC police talking to people then getting handcuffs ready and went up the elevator... the hotel looks run down, looked old as far as the doors answer walls. The elevator seemed very unstable. I made it to my room, put my luggage down and went to use the restroom. As I was entering I glanced down and there was hair in the bathtub and not just hair from a head. I was grossed out, I then went to tell the front desk... the lady said "oh real that's odd, let me get some gloves and clean it". Well my first thought was it's unacceptable and gross fora room to be like that. In addition the bathroom counter was dirty with dust and particals. So I thought the front desk lady would offer to get me in a different room or offer something...but that didn't happen. Lastly, I didn't feel the safest there, I witnessed a few sketchy looking people hanging around the lobby and coming in and out the elevator often. So I will not be coming back to this location. For $100 a nite I can find a much better and cleaner stay. I'll be contacting Days Inn to pass along my review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dust shower had no pressure the hallways smelt and the coffee maker leaked and it looked like mildew was leaking out of it