Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My husband has a difficult time sleeping in most hotel beds. He slept really well . The bed was comfortable, room was quiet, room temperature comfortable and adjustable. Warm cookie and bottles of water at check-in is a nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo,Ca

Quick stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Older hotel, but clean and the staff was very nice. Always love the warm cookie when you check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great location!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, restaurant, parking (no walk), nice view, etc.
Location: restaurants, shopping malls, highway, business park, etc.
Off 69, very convenient location for anywhere you would like to go. Close to the multiple shopping malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The pictures on expedia and what the room is are 2 different things. Thought I was getting a room with conference table and separate bedroom and sofa bed but they do not have rooms like that. The pictures are deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location and very accommodating staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness but the checking and staff were very pleasant. The food from Trofi restaurant was very good!
Cons: Mattresses and pillows. The company would save a lot of money and energy if they weather proof the Windows properly.
Location: Shopping and other restaurants near by
Overal it was a pleasant stay. The room was very clean but it had a stale odor, it was hard to keep the temperature just right because there was a cold draft and condensation in the Windows. I have slept on better mattresses especially at the Drury Inn and the pillows were soft and barely support the head to watch T.V.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Better than expected.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff at the restaurant was top notch. Very friendly, informative, and accommodating.
Cons: The noise of the room doors closing but similar to most hotel noise.
Easy access. Quick check in. Clean rooms. Nice and friendly staff. Comfortable room and bed. The cookies are the best! The morning breakfast buffet was incredibly good with a wide variety of selections including a personal omelet chef who was clearly a very seasoned chef who was very good in his profession.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, KS

Incomprehensible and reprehensible

Posted Aug 18, 2016
My wife's room defined a new nadir of discomfort. The room consisted of a large boardroom table with a fold down bed and a leaky airconditioner unit with wet carpet. A third world experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to our kids

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Quite expensive to not include breakfast! but close to our kids so very convenient !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bathroom fixtures are a bit worn and facets have pulled away from the walls. Hotel was quite and perfect for a weekend in KC for AAU basketball.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room older, okay. Called ahead to make sure we could check in early at 2:00 since we were driving from out of town for concert. Said they did not need our name & that wld not be a problem. Then when we arrived at 2:30 (now only 30 minutes before check in time) it was not ready. Had to be moved to a queen room. Room was okay not great, just a little smaller