Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great staff, newly remodeled, comfortable beds. Free airport shuttle and happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

near the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained
Location: Close to the airport. Easy walk to two restaurants
Very nice hotel- clean and well maintained. Only minutes from the airport. Shares a parking lot with Wendy's and Crackerbarrell. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Kansas City Aiprot

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No recommendations
Location: Tour for Warehouse Training downtown - Warehouseman, Inc. Mercier Street.
The staff are hard working, hospitable, and caring. All are willing to assist when necessary. They also do more than just their normal job position duties. Anything needed to be done at a moments notice, the professional staff will accommodate the client's needs. Breakfast, Dinner, Indoor Swimming, Business Center, and Exercise - what more can one ask for for the reduce cost of staying at Drury Inn?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: We enjoyed the Zona Rosa Mall which was only a mile or two away.
We had a great stay at Drury Inn near the Kansas City Airport. The staff was amazing, the rooms clean and comfy and they even had an evening supper which saved us time and money. I will stay again next time I travel to KC.
5 out of 5
by C. Kia

My first Kansas Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and wished I could pick your location (and the Airport)up and move it to Kansas City, Kansas near Legends to shorten my drive ~smile~. Also, and this is not a negative at all, I had an over charge situation to occur and the Staff was very good in assisting me to handle it. I'm still waiting on the reimbursement and that's only because the allotted business days have not completed yet but I will be returning often. I left behind a jacket in my room and the staff retrieved and held it until my friend came to retrieve it. YOU ALL ARE WONDERFUL and so was the shower! Thanks for my first of MANY experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I needed a place to stay when my flight was cancelled at the Kansas City airport. Shuttle was quick and the driver was friendly. I was surprised to learn that the hotel offered complimentary cocktails (3), dinner, and breakfast, which made the room rate ($140) very affordable. The dining area is a little cramped, so I took food back to my room. The hot dog hit my spot, but they also offered mosticiolli in a cream sauce (I didn't like it), make your own salad, baked potatoes with fixings bar, and some other things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean, updated

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very well done for the price. Updated, clean comfortable rooms, pool, hot tub, fitness center. Great customer service and you really can't beat free hot breakfast, appetizers and happy hour. Well worth it all around.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was simply top notch! Check in was easy and staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious and modern. And the continental breakfast was outstanding! The only down fall was no fan in the shower area.