Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Lego land vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We stayed here so the kids could swim in the pool and be somewhat close to Legoland. Staff was incredible! Great morning breakfast and evening snacks and cocktails. Loved the way the parking garage was up against the hotel for easy access. Can't say enough about the incredible awesome staff from checking into checking out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel, rooms and the staff were are excellent. Would recommend to anyone going to the KC area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Kansas City

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: I was there on business but location was great for what I needed.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay there so much that I will check into staying at another Drury Inn on the next travels. Would recommend and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice amenities and close to everything!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and the shower area was very nice! Hotel staff was great and was really accommodating in giving my group a late checkout. They even opened the breakfast buffet at 5am (instead of the normal time of 7am) to accommodate some other hotel guests in town for a sporting event. the only downside was our room was really close to a very busy highway, so we could hear the highway traffic all night. It wasn't horrible, but it was noticeable. Great hotel overall though! I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Lincoln

Excellent

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again, everything was superb!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Nebraska

Great hotel for families

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. For the sofabed, the sheets pack for that was encase in plastic bag, which contain hair. It was gross! I took it up to front desk, and they apologized and gave me free hotel points. Great customer service. Very nice hotel for families on a budget too with all the free food
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Phoenix

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front fest person was annoying she told me. Could not use my Drury Inn # when just the week prior in Colorado Springs was encourage too Sent me the long way to my room which j found out later that it was twice as long the way she sent me The room was worn and all of the receptacles on the Lamps were worn out and would not hold a charger plug The kick back food was very good and that staff very courteous right on the freeway noisy
5 out of 5
by Debbra from Springfield MO

Great hotel stay- awesome staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying in a suite at this hotel. We love all the amenities ( happy hour, free soda and popcorn, indoor swimming, and free breakfast) but mostly love the excellent staff. They make you feel so welcomed. All requests (crib, extra blankets) were fulfilled quickly and with smiles. We look forward to returning.