Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway. Parking was great!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
AC went out the first night but they promptly fixed it the next day. Day 2 the light in our bathroom went out. But other than that it was a nice hotel at a decent price. Happy hour was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Super location and quiet rooms and quality brfst. Staff was anove friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pleasant staff. Very accommodating. The rooms were nice.y only complaint would be the breakfast was the same every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
On arrival the front desk staff was super friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were really comfortable. Pool and hot tub area was very nice. Free dinner buffet was tasty and how can you complain....it was FREE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very good Breakfast. Very friendly staff. Close to our itinerary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

The "Extras" Do Require Something Extra Apparently

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Please serve breakfast earlier! A 6AM start time on the weekends would let us eat before reporting into athletic tournaments at 8AM.
We are frequent customers of Drury Inn, but this stay was a little disappointing. First, the room we checked into obviously had been smoked in. When I called the front desk to ask about it, the facility was fully booked, so the front desk person came up and sprayed it with Febreeze. It didn't fix the problem, but it did make it better and I appreciated the staff doing something immediately. As the stay went on, however, their were things that just got under my skin a little. We stayed 3 nights, and on the second night, I went to the beverage station to get a decaf coffee, but there was no cream. When I asked the front desk person if she could please get me some cream, she said, "No, I'm sorry. I cannot get you cream." No reason, no explanation, just "no." Then, on the last day, I asked if we could extend our checkout by one hour due to our tournament schedule, I was told no again. I even offered to pay for the additional time, and was simply told "no." In all of our years of staying with Drury, I've never encountered this many denials of our requests. Drury is consistently $50-$75 more expensive per night than their competitors, so you expect a little more with the increase in price. This stay was definitely a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthorne CA

Very nice hotel with evening & breakfast buffet

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Evening snacks, full breakfast, comfortable beds, nice room.
Location: Just off I-35, few miles from Walmart
Well appointed hotel with friendly staff, room was clean & comfortable, a nice home away from home. Had variety of snacks in the evening and full breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Road Trip

Posted May 22, 2017
The location was about two blocks from the highway which made it very convenient. The only downside was the noise in the hallway from kids due to a baseball tournament being held in the area. Hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Best bed in a hotel room.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows
Cons: The towels
Location: Near the interstate.
Six pillows on the bed wasn't the only good thing about the bed, it was the comfort of the mattress. My husband and I, both over 70, had a great night's sleep and rose rested and ready for the busy day. I think I counted 15 places where we could plug in our iPhones and iPads. The only criticism was the towels which were thin and scratchy but not the worse towels we have used in hotels. I would highly recommend this hotel and location.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Drury Inn Always Satisfies

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
As always, nothing can be faulted at Drury Inn and Suites. The included supper offering always is enough for a meal if you wish. We especially appreciated the suggestion that we bother to park in the parkage to avoid a possible late night hailstorm. It did not happen, but we were very happy to have had the warning.