Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel, very nice staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
stayed on business. Hotel in nice quiet area, off highway. Everybody was very pleasant and quick to answer questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice Hotel Close To Work place

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice hotel...room was great. Loved the free wifi, did not like that there was no restaurant. Breakfast was ok. Free dinner was good. But for the late nights when I worked late I had to go out for something to eat instead of being able to just order room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You can never go wrong with a Drury!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool, free breakfast, free supper, free alcohol drinks with supper, decent gym, easy location off highway, SUPER staff!
Location: Indoor skydiving RIGHT next door!
We stayed for two nights over a weekend. It was during a pretty severe winter storm, so we were "stuck" on the Saturday. We have two little boys, age 3 and 7. With the indoor pool and the fact that we were in a suite (we always get a suite when we stay there to allow the boys extra sleeping time) it did not even matter that we had to stay in for that day of our trip. The rooms all have a mini-fridge and microwave. And with the free HUGE breakfasts and the awesome kick-backs (that include two ETOH drinks), you cannot go wrong staying with Drury. The staff was so inviting and welcoming. There were two ladies wearing funny Christmas hats in the eating area, both were VERY sweet! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient for our dear Aunt's funeral

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: a newspaper stand
Location: adjacent to expressway exit
Centrally located for Overland Park area, near restaurants. Easy to get to other Overland Park, Lenexa and Merriam locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overland Park

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
A few glitches this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This Drury Inn has to be one of if not THE best hotels for the money. From the time we checked in until check out we were treated as "special" guests. Our room was luxurious, everything worked, it was clean, the breakfast was wonderful and all staff had a smile and asked us if everything was o.k. This is a wonderful place to stay! On a scale of 1-5 with 5 being excellent, we give it a 10!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We loved how easy it was to find, how clean it was and how nice the staff was.
Cons: Nothing could have been better the staff was awesome!
Location: Close to places to eat and the high way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We really enjoyed this hotel and the staff. Our only complaints are that we would prefer queen size beds and the beds are a little hard.