Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Awesome!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great amenities!!! Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything was great and the staff did everything to help us. Food was good. No tv signal so they changed rooms. And they up grated to a better room for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint louis, mo

Great value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel offered free drinks and appetizers every night from 5:30-7pm! Very clean hotel with nice sized suite for my family of 4!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ne

Almost disaster!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hair dryer provided by the hotel caught on fire while I was using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

Great Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: WWI Museum is a must for anyone who likes history/learning. The Plaza is fun to visit and the art museums are great.
Our room was very clean and comfortable; the staff was very friendly; the breakfast was very good and the nightly "snack" abundant. I would definitely look for a Drury Inn on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We have stayed at this Drury Inn four times and they are consistently clean, friendly and affordable. Would highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel offered free, unlimited fountain soda and popcorn. They also served free dinner and breakfast.
We stayed one night at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for walking to Arrowhead stadium

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Go to place! Easy, affordable an all around great place..
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Although the weather didn't cooperate and the area had seen its first ice storm in 10 years, it was nice having a warm, comfortable and friendly place to stay. They also served a warm breakfast and complimentary evening"kick-back" meal so no one had the brave the elements, unless you wanted to.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Great stop on our road trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nearly empty when we stayed just before Christmas. My husband didn't like how far our room was, and they changed us without hassle. Their complimentary evening apps and breakfast were a great perk.