Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and offered a very convenient shuttle. The shuttle begins promptly at 5 a.m. And has limited seating. My flight was early and the driver had extra time so she was kind enough to take me to the airport before 5 a.m. The food in the restaurant in the evening is mediocre at best but service was good. Convenient reasonably priced overall stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room reserved.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Did not recieve nonsmoking room that I reserved. They did discount room rate but room stunk badly. No soap, shampoo, or coffee packets in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat Customer

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Large breakfast buffet and made to order omelettes / eggs.
Cons: Free WI-FI
We are repeat customers.They have a great cook who makes made to order omelettes in the mornings. Only hiccup we had was they gave us room keys to a room all ready occupied. So when we opened the door and started to walk in...people all ready in the room screamed. That was understandable, but not a good feeling for us after driving for 10+ hours. We were told we were then moved to an upgraded room. Not for sure what was upgraded about it unless a Keurig coffee maker and coffee is considered an upgrade. Also this property does not offer free wifi.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from San Antonio

KC stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The sofa sleeper mattress was awful. The breakfast buffet food did not seem to be of great quality; very salty bacon and fruit was not sweet. Pool closes too early.
5 out of 5
by rob from tulsa

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
excelent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night there while visiting family in Parkville. Disappointed with the cleanliness of the halls and stairs.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites have been my choice

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hospitality and cleanliness
Location: Shopping convenient
Most enjoyable and pleasant. The staff is helpful location is quiet with access to any location.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from MO

Fantastic Hotel... Except the bed.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was pretty good. The snacks and drinks in the evening were great. I thought that it was awesome they had board games there you could play. The beds, in my opinion, were awful. Hard as a rock. We stayed 2 nights and I didn't sleep much. And I required a visit to the chiropractor afterwards. The room was very clean and the hotel was very nice as well as clean. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Honestly, everything was great with the exception off the bed.
5 out of 5
by Denika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels