Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Corner suite which was great for a large family. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast not very good. Long line for the made to order eggs. The food was not very good. Ate breakfast only one of the days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within distance to a variety of attract

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The staff here were very accommodating! Very friendly and always gave a smile and spoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit family

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful the way it is set to look at lower levels.
Cons: More or bigger elevators
Location: Grandsons birthday party at Chucky Cheese
Booked hotel for it's location to birthday party and swimming accommodations. Nice suite, however there were kids running around, unsupervised playing with the elevators, making it difficult to use. Someone had defecated in the swimming pool, staff did close to to clean. The room was quite, the breakfast was excellent. But someone dropped the ball while letting guests allow their children, under the age of 10-12, run freely and disrupt the elevators. Elevators are very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I almost always stay at an embassy suites for my birthday. I love everything about the hotel from check in, happy hour, just being in the room, the breakfast is great. I have not had a bad experience yet at any embassy suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Such nice staff and great atmosphere....clean and smelled great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

Nice facility, great time

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Staff went out of their way to take care of us and address any concerns that came up. Great job to all of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and please come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Always enjoy embassy suites

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Already been said.
Cons: Furnace noise, maybe. It should have a warm air vent into the bedroom too, but it vented into the sitting room. But wasn't too bad. I'll stay again.
Location: Close to touché nightclub, a night spot for older people (I'm 61). Kind of a throwback to discos of the 70's. Also highway and restaurants, shopping.
Hotel was close to highway, helpful staff. I always like the cooked to order omelettes , so much better than the canned breakfast at other chains. Also enjoy the managers reception, and the lobby/atrium while large was relatively quiet. The only downside was the heater in our room was Lind of noisy, I heard it come on several times during the winter night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast at order by Armando

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We have always a good time here. Large rooms, nice people and.... great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my evening, really clean room, the staff were very polite and Thebes's breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Poor water pressure. Can't rinse soap from hair.