Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was comfortable, need to have more bartenders at the happy hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gretna, NE

Youth Softball Tournament

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Hotel was nice and open. Pool is way too small and the hot tub barely worked!! Morning breakfast was very good and free happy hour from 5:30-7:30 compensated for the high hotel rates. I didn't understand why the hotel charged $7 a night to park??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Lots of places in walking distance if need be. Very enjoyable experience while there. Staff is amazing, all shifts. Amazing breakfast and also happy hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We normally love staying at embassy suites, but this is by far the smallest room we have ever stayed in. Definitely not worth the $200 per night it cost.
4 out of 5
by Clark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Great weekend at the embassy suite

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great weekend and we will be back next time. The breakfast was great and the complimentary drinks and snack was a bonus too.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Girls weekend

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had a fun weekend with the girls!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Best hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Will was great! Beds were comfy, loved happy hour!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Very nice "looking" but way over priced

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice but, there were alot of kids that staying attending tournaments in the area so was unable to really enjoy the pool or hot tub. Also, 170 bucks w/taxes and I got a bedroom, living room and bathroom. The pictures on-line are deceiving, it looks like you have a bedroom w/king bed and a guest room w/king bed and living room. We stayed at a Comfort Inn that offered a room with 2 Queen beds, 1 in a private bedroom area, living room area w/bathroom that was just as nice for 60 bucks. Then I was charged an additional 25 bucks for 'incidentals'? That's crazy, 200 bucks for a room....yeah, probably look elsewhere next stay.
4 out of 5
by Bob

Pretty nice.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
All Embassy Suites are nice. We had to leave before breakfast which we regret. The room was pleasant and overall very nice.