Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Lots of places in walking distance if need be. Very enjoyable experience while there. Staff is amazing, all shifts. Amazing breakfast and also happy hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We normally love staying at embassy suites, but this is by far the smallest room we have ever stayed in. Definitely not worth the $200 per night it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Corner suite which was great for a large family. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast not very good. Long line for the made to order eggs. The food was not very good. Ate breakfast only one of the days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within distance to a variety of attract

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The staff here were very accommodating! Very friendly and always gave a smile and spoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has toilet issues that they had a hard time resolving. Also the staff didn't communicate well with each other.
5 out of 5
by Weaver

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had a major accident on Saturday evening, I walked out the elevator and immediately was airborne falling on my back and elbows. Why would a worker mop directly in front of an elevator at 1045 pm? Definitely in pain now
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit family

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful the way it is set to look at lower levels.
Cons: More or bigger elevators
Location: Grandsons birthday party at Chucky Cheese
Booked hotel for it's location to birthday party and swimming accommodations. Nice suite, however there were kids running around, unsupervised playing with the elevators, making it difficult to use. Someone had defecated in the swimming pool, staff did close to to clean. The room was quite, the breakfast was excellent. But someone dropped the ball while letting guests allow their children, under the age of 10-12, run freely and disrupt the elevators. Elevators are very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I almost always stay at an embassy suites for my birthday. I love everything about the hotel from check in, happy hour, just being in the room, the breakfast is great. I have not had a bad experience yet at any embassy suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Such nice staff and great atmosphere....clean and smelled great!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels