Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Embassy and the only slight negative is that the breakfast has been downsized somewhat since my last stay. Otherwise this location is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dean from Dean from Omaha

Stay in Overland Park

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service was excellent. the room was old with dirty carpet. Room and hotel need a desperate overhall. could hear crying baby at night. this tells me the walls need insulation. Coupons at managers reception were kind of strange. Breakfast was excellent. I would say this is a 2.5 star hotel. Service and food made the stay. Maria at the front desk was excellent. Breakfast cook did a fine job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Went to overland park for business and stayed at the embassy suites.. The staff was really nice and helpful.. The rooms are outdated thiugh..From a cleanliness perspective, it was ok but not the best.. Overall it was ok but i wouldnt stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This Emabssy Suites did not meet our expectations as the rooms were very outdated. Furniture was pieced together and decor was out of date. Staff was very friendly, but overall we would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great location!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
From the minute we entered the hotel we were very happy. The young girl(didn't get name) who checked us in was willing to look something up for us that we mentioned to her and very friendly. The location was terrific and you could see IFly across the way which we ended up doing though we hadn't planned on it. Quite fun and worth just going to watch. As a professional organizer and someone who loves clean simple lines this room was it for us. The white pillows turned on the bed with the white linens appealed to the eye but the best part the cleanliness of the room! One of my favorite things about staying here-Josie cooking your made to order omelette the next morning! Definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Theodore

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms did not have a desk for working, and the air conditioner/heat is very loud. Hotel lobby bar and restaurant are nice, the breakfast is excellent with cooked omelets, and the happy hour with two free drinks is nice.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Arkansas

We love Embassy Suites...

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Embassy Suites never disappoints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A carpet could be replaced.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: A
Friendly staff. Overall clean, but can tell it is a older hotel that could use some updating. Enjoyed our stay and would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
We took the kids to the pool and it was packed. A lot of rough housing going on so we didn't stay long as didn't want my kids to get hurt. Breakfast the next morning was great, the gal making omelets was very friendly.