Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gretna, NE

Youth Softball Tournament

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Hotel was nice and open. Pool is way too small and the hot tub barely worked!! Morning breakfast was very good and free happy hour from 5:30-7:30 compensated for the high hotel rates. I didn't understand why the hotel charged $7 a night to park??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Lots of places in walking distance if need be. Very enjoyable experience while there. Staff is amazing, all shifts. Amazing breakfast and also happy hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We normally love staying at embassy suites, but this is by far the smallest room we have ever stayed in. Definitely not worth the $200 per night it cost.
4 out of 5
by Bob

Pretty nice.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
All Embassy Suites are nice. We had to leave before breakfast which we regret. The room was pleasant and overall very nice.
3 out of 5
by Cadena

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Needs modern touches... Couches tables need upgrade. Accessible shower was poor... Needs modern upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Corner suite which was great for a large family. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast not very good. Long line for the made to order eggs. The food was not very good. Ate breakfast only one of the days.
4 out of 5
by ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location / room. Jacuzzi did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2017

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
What we liked: good customer service, comfy beds, clean room/hotel, breakfast buffet, manager's reception offered different snack choices each night, great location What we didn't like: bar staff at manager's reception was SLOW, they ran out of salt for the margaritas and didn't get more, (we stayed 3 nights) wish there were adult hours at the pool or at least a minimum age for the hot tub.