Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Whitefish Bay

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Raining into room through leaky windows, horrible towels, dirty sheets, inadequate air conditioning, no kleenex, one roll of toilet paper, all in all horrible.
3 out of 5
by Elyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff are horrible.breakfast sucked.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I reserved a room they messed up and booked it already. Then they charged my card twice taking all of money leaving my broke in a new town. They said it would be on it the next day and it didn't. Then the next day when I was checking out they made me pay cash for a room I already paid for twice. The worst part about it was they made it seem like it was my fault and didn't say sorry once. The manager should be fired cause none of his employees know how to do anything, not even work the computer which they should know how to do.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Hotel close to airport...but

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel wasn't exactly what I was hoping for. I had an early flight (4 am) to catch and was really looking forward to a good nights rest. The air conditioning unit in the room was so loud that it shook the bed when it turned on! Then, the refrigerator was leaking water and made for his constant babbling brook sound all night. I would have loved to switch rooms but the hotel staff leaves between 11 pm and 7 am, so there wasn't anyway to really inform them. I wouldn't recommend this place at all since there are about 5 other nice hotels around this one. I only chose it because I didn't want to spend $150 for a short stay, but now I regret that.
5 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Lincoln

Somewhere between the Ritz & a parkbench

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not too bad of a place for the price. It is indeed a no-frills type of place, but they seem to be staying on top of maintenance and upkeep of the building, which isn't always the case anymore. Close to several dining options, easily located off the interstate. Wi-Fi was a little choppy, but guess what?- They give you the option to upgrade to "better" internet for a few extra bucks. I stayed here because the hotel I usually prefer was full; I would consider this place again, if I found myself in a similar situation. In addition to the room fee, you will have to put up an additional 100 for a deposit, which is kind of sketchy... I forgot my beer and water in the fridge, so, if you find it- cheers! ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear you had a good experience with us. In regards to the $100 deposit, this is a corporate standard just in case for incidentals, I apologize if this information was not explained correctly at check-in. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
very accommodating staff