Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Good value for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice mini apartment feel. Lots of room to spread out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our property. We appreciate you staying with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Front Range of Colorado

Good location on Metcalf

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: I loved having a recliner in my room to watch tv! So many rooms have only the desk chair and the bed for that.
The hotel is currently having a wing renovated so the elevator closest to my room was closed off. The breakfast was not quite as expected. A grab-and-go with only muffins, a piece of fruit and coffee - nothing hot - which is what I've come to expect from motels/hotels that advertise "breakfast".
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome beautiful place..

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed one day room was upgraded cooked a meal for my friend and I really enjoyed the home feeling the room created.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse room experience

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Rolling chair had stains, inside door lock was broken, no extra toiletries(i.e. Toothpaste, toothbrush, lotion) radio didn't work. guess we got what we pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments to retrain our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. I will also work with our staff to make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Chris from St Louis

Very Happy with Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our guys said these rooms at Extended Stay were very clean and comfortable. Just didn't have a coffe maker in the rooms - which they thought was odd. Always nice to make coffe while you are getting ready - but the just went downstairs to get some - very happy with stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that we failed to communicate our dishware policy. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items, including coffee pots, are available upon request at the front desk. Still, I am pleased to read that you had a great stay overall! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good Overnighter

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The suite was comfortable and no complaints but it appeared to be in need of repair, especially the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure these issues are fixed immediately. Still, we are very happy to hear that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Larry

Would never stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in and the room had no TV remote. Went to front desk and they gave me a couple to try. Neither worked. Was able to get one that worked the next day. Room had one hanger. They did not have anymore available. No dishes, glasses, etc. I was told you had to request them. I requested ONE glass. They didn't have any. Free internet but it was very slow. You could upgrade for a fee. If you wanted your room made up-there was an extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sandpaper towels

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
THE towels are lie sandpaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.