Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was quite
Cons: The towels
Location: There is plenty of restaurants in the area.
The towels were very rough but other than that it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my apologies that the towels were rough; however, I am glad you enjoyed your accommodations for the affordable price. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice budget hotel for a night or two.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
You might not like it if you're used to Hilton or Marriott. For us, it was a last minute choice, and rest of our preferred options were either booked or the price was too high. At the end, it was good. Kitchen, microwave, fridge in the room might come handy. Bathroom sink was clogged - it was full of hair (eww). Bathtub was old even though they did a renovation of the hotel. Overall, it was not too bad, and we'd recommend it if you're looking for a reasonable option for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a decent stay at the last minute, but please accept my apologies about the condition of the bathroom, which has been addressed by our staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

No house keeping but I'm clean so OK with me.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Everything I want in the area I stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location. Quiet and easy to get to the major streets.
I enjoyed my stay. Very nice and modern. Easy to get in and out. Great parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. It is good to know our location was convenient and suitable during your stay, and that you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: the hotel is very located, a lot of restaurants around and few shopping centers only few blocks from the hotel.
the room was very comfortable, very clean . we were very happy staying there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is good to know that our hotel's location was very beneficial during your stay and that the cleanliness of your room was to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The place is nice quite and clean, the best thing I like about it is the space, it's big and roomy versus other similar hotels. It even has a door to separate living and bedroom, the kitchen is sufficient as well. The only drawback I could think about is the breakfast is way too simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to see that your accommodation were suitable and that you favored the door separating two spaces in your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Was a great place to say! Staff was extremely nice, room was very clean and perfect for us! And my favorite thing is the shower head was up high enough that I didn't have to bend over to use it being as I am kind of tall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel due to the good condition of your room and our well accommodating staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointing experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very disapointing! Hard to find went to another Stay America close by in error. They were rude and not helpful at all with directions. Claimed work out room. Only two machines and visible to all coming and going through front door. Breakfast was a joke. Tiny coffee cups. Lousy coffee. Packaged muffins only food available. Would never recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay and for sharing your experience with us.We are sorry you did not like our breakfast. I read your comment about the other hotel being rude to you, I will look into this We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's Fine

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The a/c went out in our house so it was a last min reservation, the room is fine, feels a little sterile almost like a hospital room , but clean the staff was nice. The breakfast didn't look very good so I passed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay and for sharing your experience with us.We are sorry you did not like our grab-and-go breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve our brand We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms had been remodeled recently and it was great. The floors were hard - faux wood. The size of the room was great. The walls were really thin. The breakfast was skimpy. But totally worth the money and would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you noticed and approve of our remodel. Even thought the grab-and-go breakfast was less than you would have liked, I;m glad to know the room size and the price made your stay better. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, but not comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The suite was extremely small. No hot free breakfast. Room was not as clean as it could have been.