Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Big room and very cheap but the bathroom was dirty. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Kansas

A very clean place

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff and cleanliness was first thing I noticed. Lots of parking and believe in a great location where I was at. Lots of great places to eat and lots of shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you valued the service from our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just OK. Better options close by.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I stayed here 4 nights for a business trip. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site says the room is "recently remodeled", I don't see where anything was updated. My biggest complaint is that the room was not clean at all and the bathroom had hair all over the place. The parking lot is also very dark at night. I've stayed at other close by hotels for a similar price, and this was not nearly as nice. I will say that it was quiet and not much traffic. Overall it was just an "ok" experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will talk with the team to improve our service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeways & dining. Convenient

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Room appliances need updated
Location: This was a business trip so I am not sure
Staff was very helpful and nice. They have what they call a "grab and go" breakfast. Coffee and creamers available. Small muffins and granola bars. I enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! It was great reading your comments on how nice our staff was and that you found our hotel to be convenient. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Very nice hotel for Long Term Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location and the lowered rates for long term stay.
Cons: Newer carpets.
Location: The location is very accessible from major streets and highway. It is also close to shopping malls and restaurants.
Check-in is smooth and staff is friendly and thorough. My room has a small kitchen so I didn't have to eat out all the time. Location is very good; easy access to highway and close to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you found our location to be convenient and that our staff was able to assist you with a seamless check in. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by DaZhane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nikki

Do not recommend this motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was very dirty, they claim to offer breakfast. There was hot coffee(which was good) but the breakfast bats were hard and all broken up. The carpet in the hallways were filthy. Tried to call the front office at 6:30 am to use a hairdryer because I forgot mine, they are not available to help you until 7am?
2 out of 5
by Susan

Dirty!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
My initial impression as I walked down the hallway toward my room was 'oh, no'! The carpeting was covered in dirt and debris and clearly had not been vacuumed in some time. I'm pretty sure the linens had been changed and the towels were clean, but the sink and countertops in the kitchenette had scraps of food clinging to them and the cupboards and drawers were no better. There were no dishes or cutlery and I was told I could pick them up at the front desk. I was given a different room when I reportedadvised the state of my first room; that room was only marginally better. I was glad I was only staying one night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms have a kitchen but you have to tell the front desk what you want. The walls are thin. I could hear exactly what the people next door were saying at 12:30 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your positive comments regarding our staff are much appreciated. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.