Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room smells of smoke

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
You could tell someone had sat in the bathroom and smoked even though it was a nonsmoking room. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be monitoring each room to make sure your experience is not repeated. I will also be working closely with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are thoroughly eliminating smoke odors. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great rate.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was phenomenal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our friendly customer service. I truly appreciate your comments about our spacious rooms and grab-and-go breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Overall good. Should have paper cups in the room. Noisy fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was in reasonable condition, but had a stale/unpleasant smell. Food was left in cabinets from prior guests. All kitchen utensils have to be requested from the front desk. Breakfast is hardly that...coffee, granola bars, muffins, instant oatmeal...that's it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by jamie from WICHITA KS

WORST EVER IN MY LIFE TIME.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The worst stay ever. The phones didn't work and the AC was also out. When I went down to talk to the front desk, he acted like he knew about the issues but said it was the last room. NEVER AGAIN WILL I EVER BOOK AT EXTENDED STAY AMERICA!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I will have our maintenance engineer inspect our rooms to ensure that everything is functioning properly and will make sure that we are providing each guest with professional customer service. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Travis from Osage Beach

Ok for the money

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just wish they would clean a little better. All in all ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Dana from Wichita

Smelly place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled terrible. There was only one trash can in the room. There was no blow dryer. It looked nice from the outside, but the room was run down. There were stains on the carpet and part of the counter top was broken. There are no ice machines in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding the room conditions is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will coach our staff on our cleaning and room inspection procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.