Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

little things

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Fold out couch very uncomfortable Bed sheets too small for king sized bed Staff very friendly and attentive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Needs updating, bathroom wasn't very clean, room was small, breakfast area was small, lounge area was small, would not let anyone check in a minute before 3. A lobby full of people waiting! Silly, then 3 on the dot suddenly everyone's room was ready! Never been to a hotel that wouldn't let you check in a few minutes early. They weren't having any of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Just stayed one night and it was late when I checked in. I left early the next morning, so didn't really know what was close.
Check in was easy. Beds were comfortable. Room very clean. Breakfast had some hot items and was good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
We appreciate the 5 star review Kendra!
3 out of 5
by Maria

Not the usual Fairfield experience

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just a little disappointed with this facility. Usually Fairfield Inn's are very clean. There were some bad odors in the rooms and hallways. Definitely in need of an update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Hello Maria, Thank you for the feedback and be sure we are addressing your issues you had with our staff.
3 out of 5
by christi

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Door wouldn't shut let alone lock. Sheets were to small for bed, hassle while your trying to sleep. Quite kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for the feedback Christi. Wanted to let you know I have had my maintenance staff check all doors and locks in the hotel to ensure the safety of our guests. Also thank you for the kind words on our breakfast, I will be sure and share your feedback with them.
5 out of 5
by Cody

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thanks Cody for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you Dana for taking the time to review our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service not so good.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The check in and check our service was sub par. They ran out of hot breakfast items at 8:00 because the breakfast hostess did not show up. Manager on duty did not apologize.