Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
it was alright mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff very friendly and close to activities and dinning.
3 out of 5
by Warren from Bartlesville

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and in need of renovation Bathroom had mold and mildew. Curtains were old and needing attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: nice clean spacious rooms, clean pool, lots of parking, breakfast was great, helpful friendly staff
Cons: a hot tub might be nice
We had no problems here, nice comfortable beds and clean rooms. I would stay here again for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David R. from Portland, OR

You can do better than this.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the room was quite crowded. There was no refrigerator or microwave. There is no exercise facility on site. The beds were worn and breaking down. The breakfast room was small and the food was average and exactly the same every day. There are very few amenities in the area. We will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms weren't very clean. They needed a lot of updating. Pool isn't very big either and no hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were nice, breakfast not so good, hotel was clean it just kind of reminds you of the Bates Motel...the kids had fun in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The lady at the desk was friendly.
I was disappointed. Not the room I thought I was booking from the pictures. We needed 2 beds and a sofa sleeper. When we checked in and got to our room there was only 2 beds. It cost me $20 for a rollaway. The pool was cold and no hot tub. The breakfast room was very crowded and hard to get around in.