Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great value.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Great location. Away from traffic, but in driving distance of shopping and food options. Breakfast was really good with meat options each day.
Cons:
Stayed at this location for a week for business. It was clean and quiet. Nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, comfortable roon

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and polite staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
From check in to check out staff was very helpful and polite. Hot tub was nice and hot. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Staycation part 1

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very nice,clean and helpful hotel. Everyone was very friendly and an awesome breakfast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bed sheets

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Bed sheets had hairs all over it and also the pillows had hairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Danny L. , General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Unfortunately we have fallen short of your and our own expectations. I am so sorry for the condition of your bedding upon arrival. We take pride in providing exceptional service and a great hotel to our guests and apologize for not achieving our goal during your stay. We hope that should you be in the area again that you would give us the opportunity to show that what you experienced was the exception and not the rule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackett, AR 72937

Nice hotel that's handy to get around KC area

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get around KC from this location and it was roomy and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It was near shopping and major highways and interstate access.
The room was large and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The nice breakfasts were a surprise. The exercise equipment was a nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

In a good area close to our destination

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice clean, comfort bed, big room, nice area of city, very very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice quiet place to spend thanksgiving while visit

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet neighborhood. Shopping close by if needed. Clean facility.
Cons: I called the facility the day after we got home and spoke to housekeeping about some items I had left in the room. Still waiting hear back.
Location: We did not explore things to do nearby as we visited family for the holiday. Did notice shopping close to the hotel. Golf coarse nearby as well.
Had a two night stay while visiting family in Olathe. Relatively close by. Good rate for the quality of the facility. Quiet nights and comfortable bed. Breakfast offerings were the norm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, had a good time.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Fabulous breakfast, good wifi, great experience. Small pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Very nice.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It was convenient for us as relatives lived nearby. There is a strip outdoor mall that includes JCPenney, Sears, Von Maur and Scheels.
It was a king bed and the room had a lot of space.