Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
There was some confusion about our requests and we didn't get cleaning service one day, but the staff were very friendly and tried to take care of it as soon as they found out. Everyone was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

First time

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This was my kids (6 & 7) first time in a hotel. They loved it. The staff was extremely nice and every face we saw, smiled and always spoke to us. My kids got a little loud in the pool area from excitement and no complaints. The breakfast bar had everything to make our group happy too! Thank you for a greatotal stay and very clean rooms!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Derrell, at the desk, checked us in and was absolutely professional!! Good start to a great trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas

The best place to saty in the Lee Summit, MO area

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: I liked everything.
Cons: Maybe a bit more variety for the continental breakfast but what was set out was great!
Excelent facility, spotlessly clean and very reasonable. Beautiful, out of the way setting. Just the best.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Kansas City Lee's Summit. I'm sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance. Sincerely, Francie T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Very nice and convenient to restaurants etc.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Its location and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast was a little lacking in tastiness.
Location: The only thing we did in our stay there was enjoy one of the restaurants in the area. We were just traveling through.
We were there for one night and had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Libby

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff. Stayed for a wrestling tournament and the staff went out of their way for the team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay. I felt safe & welcomed

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent customer service. From the front desk to the kitchen. Looking forward to returning. Thanks Markita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. 12pm checkout was amazing. ac was not working well but still a good night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels