Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
yes Nice location and good staff clean rooms etc......................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is always a pleasure to stay at Four Points..

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: meets all my needs
Cons: no
Location: perfect for Airport
Always a pleasure to stay with such a great staff and facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

What you expect from Sheraton

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: big windows
Cons: Relative to other Sheraton facilities, the finishings are not as nice. there were a couple of leaks in the bar, but the weather was really testing all
Location: It's close to the airport. and that's about it. But you're near the interchanges and it's a quick drive to Kansas City. Head to Topeka and check out c
Certainly not the fanciest and most luxurious but the bed was soft and clean. A little tight on space and you expect little more outdoor access from a Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Had to have our room switched due to a maintenance issue in original room but was taken care of quickly and with no trouble or complaint from staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: Speed of the elevator
Short business trip. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel (first stay 2 1/2 years ago) and I have been very satisfied both times. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The onsite restaurant has been just okay. I found the breakfast service to be quite slow (I think they prefer you choose the buffet), but room service for dinner was fast and the staff member that delivered it was very friendly. It helped that I was also able to get a great rate on a 2-night weekend stay, so I felt the value for what I paid was excellent and I will definitely stay again when in Kansas City.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Last Minute Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My stay was last minute and short-I need value and quality--I got both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice and Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff greeted me as I came through the door. They were fast to get me checked in. The room was very nice and comfortable. It was very cozy.