Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I always stay here and it's clean and beds are super comfy. I like that there is a restaurant right downstairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg VA

Great stay while in KCMO

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close location to my business appointment. Offered a bar/restaurant within the hotel open for breakfast, lunch, dinner.
Cons: No issues with my stay at this hotel.
Location: Unfortunately, strictly a business trip that did not allow time to explore the area.
Abundance of parking, staff upon check-in very friendly and helpful, no issues with check-in. Room was clean and everything I expected after reviewing online. AC unit worked great. Dined at the Boulevard Grill and service was exceptional. My meal was also excellent. Check out was easy, staff again very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Perfect hotel for a good price near the airport. Has a beautiful spot at the corner with a bench, had an amazing time chilling with friends over there. There was a direct staircase adjacent to it and it was super convenient to get our booze down there and enjoy the evenings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beds

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The beds were soft and comfy. The comforter was also nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great location to airport and the shuttle service is first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bed was comfy. Requested 2 doubles, king with sofa sleep was all that was available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Four Points KCI

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed there as it was close to the airport and we had an extremely early flight. We checked in late and left early. Staff was nice and room clean. Only complaint was that the pillows were really soft and they had soaps/shampoos in containers in the shower. They had free coffee at check out which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern

Good for park and fly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff at the desk were neither rude nor overly warm, but greeted us and answered our needs. Two towels and the sheets had brown stains. We only stayed overnight to catch an early flight. Leaving the car was easy and much cheaper than leaving it at the airport. The best part of the whole experience was pick up. They had given us a business card when dropping us off. We called the number and the driver was there in literally 2 minutes! I realize this was good timing and it could just as well been 20min, butt it was a much needed ending to a long day of traveling!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Don't push Politically correctness

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had was the over soft bed. Now for what I don't like..... Why did you feel that you needed to include (LGBT Friendly) in your questionnaire? Since you feel the need to let me and others like minded people know that you encourage and endorse certain activity in your rooms, I will not be bring my family to stay in your hotels in the future and plan to pass on your lifestyle endorsements to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Missouri

Wonderful room, but beware of food service.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Bed and bedding so comfortable. Everyone was super nice. Only thing I didn't like was the breakfast buffet was $15 and was exactly like the complimentary breakfasts you get in most hotels, except this was cold. Apparently, they had forgotten to turn on the steam table. I complained (nicely) but I was still charged for the cold , uneaten breakfast.