Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awesome !!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Only went for GWL.
Bathtub was not worth their price. Staff was amazing and outgoing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lots to do

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Perfect place to stay. Lots to do for everyone in the family. The speedway, shopping, casino all right there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

WAY better than last time

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Caters to kids
Cons: The floors and walls are too thin - you can hear way too much from outside your room
Location: Kansas Speedway!
To start, the last time we stayed at this hotel I recall it being much dirtier and unfriendly. This time, the staff were mostly attentive and the rooms were in great condition. The kids had a good time and we were able to feel comfortable because it was clean and welcoming, so it was a win win for everyone. It certainly isn't a hotel we would stay at unless our kids are with us, but for being a hotel that caters to kids, it was definitely of good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL IS PLEASING TO STAY AT!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Close to Kansas Speed way , close to restaurants , Seemed overly expensive. I wouldn't be able to afford to many vacations with the price of this hotel. $1100 for 2 night stay and 4 peeps .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Fun stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Lots to do.
Cons: Carpet's a little dated, and the fridge froze two cans of coke, but other than that all was good.
Location: Cabela's, Legends (outdoor shopping mall), many restaurants, Kansas Speedway, and more.
Everything was nice, the staff was great and my son had a fantastic time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great place with nice water park

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: convenient location, water park only accessible to guests thus not overcrowded, friendly staff Cons: poor climate control (rooms are either freezing or hot, hard to get units right in middle), low water pressure in shower (unfortunately lots of hotels do that to preserve natural resources, unfortunately they don't realize it takes extra 15 min to shower resulting in ZERO savings) Overall: will stay again and hopefully luck out on a better AC unit! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Family get away

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very pricy but a nice family trip. Kids had a blast. They even leave little treats in the room for the kids. Room was very spacious and has a patio. It was nice that you can use the waterpark before you can check in and can use it till close the day you leave. Arcade was fun but again costs more.
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel. Lots of options. Self contained.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff were terrific; friendly and helpful. Our kids were entertained day and night.
4 out of 5
by Saul from Colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fun place to stay