Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Just off I-35

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Traveling from OKC to Des Moine. Wanted a convenient stopping place since we would not be getting into KC till around midnight. We like Hampton Inn to begin with and searched only for those locations. The room was very nice, comfortable and roomy. The bathroom was like new and very well maintained. The continental breakfast was superb! We got down there AFTER serving time but, the lady on staff re-heated the griddle for waffles and made sure we had everything we wanted. Very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone is very nice and the hotel was wonderful!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everyone is so friendly and the hotel was wonderful. The kids especially loved the pool! Great Breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great location for Worlds of Fun and Kauffman

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, and size of rooms.
Cons: Offer plain bagels and a microwave would have been nice to have had in the rooms but was appreciative of the mini fridge for the leftovers from meals.
Location: Worlds of Fun (within 10 min) lots of restaurants nearby as well.
Easy and quick commute to Worlds of Fun (within 10 min) and Kauffman Stadium for a Royals Game (within 25 min) - good size rooms- had dbl queens and a roll away fit with plenty of space to move around for a family of 5 with 3 teenagers- plenty to eat for breakfast but was disappointed there was no 'protein' with eggs on one of the days since I do not care for biscuits and sausage gravy, but staff was very friendly and quickly filled up any items that were low. Definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The entire staff and our entire stay was excellent the room was impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, ONT

WONDERFUL HOTEL !! STAFF WERE AMAZING :)

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: I LOVED the fruit infused water in the lobby which was perfect after a long hot day, was a real treat :) speaking of treats, the grab and go snack bags, with fruit, granola bar and water were an amazing touch!!!
Hi all!! I stayed at the Hampton Inn for a course I was on. I was missing my family but I very quickly came to realize that the staff at the Hampton Inn Liberty treat you like family!! Always big smiles, and "have a great day", or "can I help you with anything" The rooms are fantastic, lots of room and had the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean, comfortable and quite hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice hotel - good location with capable staff. After a week of travel, the only hotel with cookies for my eight year old son.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Loren

Hampton KC North stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Easy on and off I-35 and in a good neighborhood. Room charge was pricy but we felt it was worth it for this trip.
4 out of 5
by Terri

Great stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent until housekeeper started banging around in her closet and woke us up. Otherwise it was perfect. Breakfast was unexpectedly good!!
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels