Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Free pizza in the lobby was fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

You may need help finding it, but...

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Except for the challenge in finding it, the hotel was just what I had expected.
Location: Location is a bit of a mystery if you haven't been there before
Once you find the property, it's in a nice, quiet, location. Everything about the property seemed to be well maintained with a great staff. Very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel , close to interstate.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a nice, clean hotel, with wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping staff were friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old smell

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was not good. THE staff was very friendly and attentive but the room was horrible dirty the bed was not comfortable and had a bad smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, will stay here again when back in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value around.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was extremely clean, great staff that was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was amazing. Love the waffle's. Parking was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
All I can say about this Hampton Inn is that it is adequate. Just adequate. I totally felt gouged by what we were charged and what we received in return. Old, out dated room with kids running up and down the hall all night. Miserable stay. I will say that the breakfast was pretty good, but that is about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We got there and our room was right by the common area. It was really really loud. Then we turned on our TV and it was unwatchable it was so dark. I had used their text service that morning to ask if we could get a mini fridge. They responded yes they would have it in our room. When we got there, no fridge. I called down and she said the lady that told me that didn't know what she was talking about about and we wouldn't be able to have a fridge. This was a huge bummer because we had brought snacks that needed refrigerated that we wouldn't have brought had we known there wouldn't be a fridge. She really gave me no solution for this. When I mentioned the loud noise, she said the hotel was booked so they had no other rooms. She also said she'd talk to maintenance about the TV. She called back a few minutes later and said the tv would have to stay broken, but someone canceled so we could move to a different room. I have no idea how they do their booking, but I made this reservation 2 weeks before our stay and we checked in right on time. I find it hard to believe everyone had checked in and the rooms were all full already. She did tell us to take the ice bucket from that room to our new room and we could have both to keep some things cold. The room was not horrible by any means, but really really gross and dusty behind the beds. Overall, the front desk gal tried her best to accommodate us, but they were severely understaffed and we weren't offered any discount for any of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Race Weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Booked through Expedia and it was the fastest check in I have ever had anywhere. Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. although the hotel was pretty full this weekend there was not a lot of noise at all. IT was in a great location with lots to do right around it. We will book here again for sure.