Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel , close to interstate.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a nice, clean hotel, with wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping staff were friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Race Weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Booked through Expedia and it was the fastest check in I have ever had anywhere. Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. although the hotel was pretty full this weekend there was not a lot of noise at all. IT was in a great location with lots to do right around it. We will book here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money. Good location.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice & helpful. Free breakfast was not very good. However cookies, popcorn, & punch at front desk/lobby the night prior were great. Room was clean. Only issue was broken tub drain. Nice location right off 435.
5 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeds Expectations

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were thoroughly impressed with the quality and service of this hotel. The room, lobby, and hallways were very clean and inviting. The room even smelled extra clean when we first arrived. We did not get a chance to use the pool, but did witness staff taking great care to clean it as well before opening. The service was even more impressive. The front desk clerk was incredibly friendly and, while having a conversation with her later that night, she even mentioned how much she enjoys working there. And of course, free breakfast, parking, complimentary snacks/coffee/etc. were just a bonus.
5 out of 5
by Brooke from Missouri

Will stay again!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, beautiful rooms, friendly staff. We had a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Nebraska

A great place to stay and great service!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The hotel is a little older and that shows, but the service from the front desk people, the cleaning people, and the breakfast people was top notch. I was blown away by the service. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Great experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff! Only problem is I found a black hair in a bath towel, which is pretty disgusting.