Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Affordable hotel Close To Cabelas

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Our stay at the Hampton was wonderful. Great location with lots to do and great places to eat as well. The staff was amazing and wry accommodating as well :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Marsheila, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us and please come back because we love taking care of our guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Exhaust fan in bathroom was broken. Very steamy in the room 4 showers later. Also our room had paper thin walls- you could hear every passerby & slam of a door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great staff, nice room

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, room amenities
Not much more to say than that. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The room was excellent. No problems of any kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not Great

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Could not close curtains. Bathroom not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend get away!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location close to legends shopping center along with several great places to eat. Also only a 3 minute or less drive to Hollywood Casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Marsheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

KCRF Annual Trip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Serene, clean, friendly
Location: Next door to Legends Mall and dozens of restaurants, the Hollywood Casino, close to the Renaissance Faire and easy access to major highways.
This was our first stay at the Hampton. We'll be back next year for the Renaissance Faire and hopefully a Royals game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Marsheila, Hotel Management
Hope to see you again at the next Renaissance, we will be waiting for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotei near Cabelas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: Walking distance to Legends outlet mall, Cabelas, Nebraska Furniture Mart, lots of restaurants.
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Marsheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us