Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Friendly staff and clean room. Close proximity to the plaza. Hotel was up to date and reasonably priced for its location. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room was what we expected, staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to country club plaza

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The hotel was good, no complaints about anything besides that I didn't like the pillows, but that's just a minor detail. Really liked that it was close to the plaza, walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here a couple of times to visit family. Very convenient location just off the Plaza. The free wi-fi and free breakfast are pretty good benefits -- the breakfast is probably better than your average chain motel breakfast as there were some cooked items and food was fairly fresh. Price was reasonable on this trip. Room was clean and reasonably comfortable but not super fancy. Main complaint is that the room is not a great set up for a couple trying to get ready to go out--no exhaust fan in the bathroom, so mirror fogged up terribly while showering, hair dryer attached to the wall so it couldn't be moved to use outside the bathroom, no good spot with mirror, table surface & outlets handy to do hair/make up outside the bathroom. Very odd large swinging door on the closet that is in the way of everything when opened. But we'll go back if the price is right, as the location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Second time here. Consistent cleanliness and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie from springfield

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great! When I checked in, the staff was super friendly and meeting any staff during the stay, they always said hello. I even forgot my toothbrush and they gave me one at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly F.

Birthday trip

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
I love to stay at this hotel.. the price is good and the location is great. The staff is really friendly and helpful! I cannot wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The pillows were way too soft. Also the walls too thin-could hear toilets flushing, other tvs playing and people talking all night