Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location, layout of rooms, shower
Cons: Spa jets
We enjoyed our stay a lot. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds weren't highly comfortable (but I think probably every bed is that way except for one's own bed) and the knob that turned the spa jets on was a little hinky, but, especially for the price, it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Unfortunate all around.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Kansas City -Merriam Worlds & Oceans of Fun Legands outlets
The air conditioner did not stay consistent and the living room area was freezing by morning. The fire alarms went off TWICE during the night. It was incredibly LOUD and woke up our four children....The hotel staff made no effort to alert guests as to the seriousness. The next morning staff seemed indifferent to the inconvenience we experienced. We also were looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub while our kids swam in the pool, but unfortunately the hot tub was out of order the entire weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Bedding was stained. Heard toilets running most of time. Fire alarm went off 3 times in one night false alarm but couldn't get front desk to answer phone. Hot tub broke. Lots of noise. Would like a refund or free nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Nebraska

Fire alarm went off

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Fire alarm went off in middle of night due to water leak, I asked for discount on my $275 for 2 nights and they dropped it to 240. One king bed room. The showers leaked out on to floor was the only real complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Rooms were better than expected. Very spacious and comfortable. With having five kids it was a very convenient layout where we didn't feel like we were constantly on top of one another like some hotel rooms are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice hotel for the family

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Everyone was soo very nice! We stayed with 5 children and the room was perfect for us! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Graduation trip

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Easy and very fast checkin, great location and is very easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We were able to check in early. Staff was great and provided us with directions to the events we were attending. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great with a large variety. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher from wichita

good overnight hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
good affordable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good hotel for the money

Posted May 22, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast choices.