Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standards

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I've stayed at a lot of Hampton Inns and this was not in the top half.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than I expected.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Electrical outlet in bathroom didn't work. Noisy clientele running up and down hallway. Train passing in the night. Disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Weekend stay in KC for a family event. Location is good and easy to find. The staff was friendly and attentive. There was a softball tournament in the area, and many of the participants were staying at the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised that in spite of all the activity, the room was quiet, and the hotel staff kept the facility clean & inviting. The breakfast area experienced several runs as the softball players prepared to go to the tournament. With all of the activity, the hotel staff kept the food at the breakfast area stocked well and made sure the area was clean. Thanks Hampton for a great KC weekend experience!
5 out of 5
by Treva from Thornton

Great Customer Service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We travel as a family of 6 making it difficult to find hotels that can accomodate us. We found that this particular Hampton Inn had a room that said they could sleep 6, however, the hide a bed was horrible. The first night we couldn't sleep and at 2:30 in the morning I walked my tired body along with my 10 year old to the front desk to see if there were any options. The man at the front was WOMDERFUL and found us another room that we could sleep in. I was so grateful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable to sleep & relax

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling across country. Long days driving & this was a good price for a much needed break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

I had a health test done at the hospital near it!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My room and the hotel staff were excellent!!! I did find out that they have a special price for hospital patients and family, which Expedia does not consider!!! So that needs to be offered by Expedia in the future!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna from St Louis, MO

some things really good, some things bad

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby beautiful, room clean, staff friendly, breakfast very nice! Refrigerator and garbage disposal in room did not work. No bed clothes or pillows for sofa sleeper - took over an hour for someone to deliver to room. AC in living room worked intermittently.
5 out of 5
by Bethany from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really great stay. The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff from the time we arrived until the time we left was very personable and willing to help. If we are ever in the area again we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff