Ratings based on 2,120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel close to the car dealership

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, very friendly staff, we felt very safe and secure . check in and out was a breeze.
Cons: no comment at this time.
Location: I was in the area on business matter's . I didn't have time to take in any sites
It was a short stay check in around 10:15 pm checked out at 9:00 am. the room was very clean and quiet the room did not have a musty odor to it. the bed was a king and it was real comfortable. plenty of towels and wash clothes . Had plenty of super hot water. The breakfast bar was GREAT if you left there hungry it would be your own fault. I would highly recommend this hotel to any body. Mr. Newman.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Hotel needs cleaning and refurbishing.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was on sale but price wasn't low enough. Layout and dining area indicate this was a nice facility at one point, but now everything else was in bad condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon,. MS

Good value, we'll stay again for our next visit.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk and breakfast area were very friendly.
Location: Easy to find on a main road.
Nice, clean, quiet, comfortable room. Two flat screen TV's were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stl

Ants in the bathroom.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Notified staff of ants in the am. When I returned in the pm ants still in the Bathroom. The owner? Asked if I wanted a nother room it was too late I asked for some appeasement. When I checked out nothing was done. I've stayed there a lot. Don't know if I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and the room while dates was clean. You could hear noises from the room above you and from people in the areas outside the room. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice large rooms, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoschton

Weird set up.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Ice location three bldgs away. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable. Carpet was so dirty that it turned white socks black with just one trip to bathroom. Employees said it was because hotel was being redone. More like they never clean it. Room was none smoking but smoking was aloud in breeze way which made the whole area stink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: I loved the fireplace in the room.
Me and husband went here for Valentines Day. I was very impressed with how clean the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
we loved staying here...great location, clean, the free breakfast was wonderful. the room itself could use a little updating..but overall it was clean, roomy, safe...felt like home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room is clean. Price is reasonable. Parking is convenient. Breakfast is good.