Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, VA

Nice and spacious room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Had a brief but very comfortable stay. Parking was nice and easy and the room was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
very good hotel, breakfast was pretty pricey though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Exceeded expectations based on what we paid per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't live up to the brand

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel just went into new ownership so I will cut some slack. Currently it doesn't live up to the Hilton brand. I reported my full feedback to the GM, she kindly responded back. She said by Late October 2016 we should see a big difference. So, I will be back in November to the same hotel to be fair and I at that time I will provide greater detail in my review. I will say, the staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was far from down town attractions but the hotel shuttle service and driver (James) were excellent. So I was able to get back and forth easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean, friendly staff -xxxxxxxno continental breakfast. GarGareth was good. Behind hotel. Easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classic hotel with modern boutique decor.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Made reservations for Expedia 4.5 Stars not disappointed discount was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I have nothing good to say about this establishment. The location is in an unsafe area of town on the edge of the ghetto. Parking is not safe or secure; very dark. Staff is rude, unprofessional, and will lie to customers. Expect your reservation to be canceled without notice if someone willing to pay a higher rate comes along.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel, well maintained. Excellent front desk staff. Found Amy to be extremely accommodating. Had a little trouble with the housekeeping staff not servicing the room but the front desk staff made it right. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels