Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Very convenient and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Attica,Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice hotel just wished they had their hot tub still looked forward to getting in it and come to find out they took it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Great location and easy access to the downtown

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel was awesome but the Expedia part of the trip was a nightmare. Had multiple 45 minute conversations trying to get the booking details corrected and in the end still had frustrating issues. Would definitely stay at the hotel again but not through Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to entertainment district.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Close to a popular entertainment district. Also very friendly staff. The shuttle was a nice extra.
Cons: None
Location: This hotel is close to the popular entertainment district with lots of dining, bars and venues.
We were attending a wedding. The hotel offered transportation to the venue. It happened to be raining so we didn't have to worry about finding a parking place and getting wet. There was also covered parking at the hotel for our car. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas time visit

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights at Hilton. It was our first time in KS. The hotel was easy to find, parking convinient and very comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City Missouri

A pleasant surprise!

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Comfy bed and pillows with a cozy comforter. 5 mirrors in one room? Yes sir! The microwave and mini fridge was a pleasant surprise! Room was very clean. Light fixtures in bathroom were lovely. Great Shower head and tile looked brand sparkling new? Keurig coffee maker. Check in a breeze with complementary bottled water (2) inside a quaint brow bag with handles. Did not eat here but menu had a variety of food ; salads, ribs, steaks, burgers and wine list. Hotel room numbers are easy to see even before you arrive at your door. Free parking, some covered. Need hotel key to enter and exit garage. Free WiFi. Neutrogena soap, lotion and shampoo samples. Lamp by bed had 3 levels of lighting which I never seen before. During my stay, noise level was very low. The only negative was the heater. Making a lot of noise. Maintenance can right away and fixed the problem. Would stay here again. Location right by 70 highway.near Crown Center, Union Station and Sprint Center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Nice staff but location was not ideal. Room quality and amenities just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Had a great time. Great location. Rooms were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
They messed up our rooms. We had 4 people stuck in a room with one bed. Toilet overflowing, terrible experience!