Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines

Just an average hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Just an average Hotel. It was nothing special and there are better options in this price point. Drum Bar was nice and bartenders spot on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but too expensive

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
When you pay that much for a room water should be complementary but it was $6.00 a bottle. I will probably Not stay there again. The room was clean but very small. It is a beautiful place and the kids loved the revolving door :)
2 out of 5
by Hillary

Very very loud music from outside.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible stay because the live music coming from right outside was so loud on Friday night that I couldn't sleep until after 11:30pm. It's an adorable location for leisure if you are a late-night person, but on a business trip it was deadly. I told the front desk the next day and they seemed nonplussed.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Milwaukee

Ok

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rate was $125 cheaper with hotel.com but even at $200 it's expensive for what you get. The breakfast at the Marriot was way better!
3 out of 5
by Nicholaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Julia from Wichita

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Teeny rooms, not super comfortable. Definitely not worth the $
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Holli

Not a Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was in knowledgable. Channels in room were bad. Very unwelcoming when entering the hotel. A wedding was having a cocktail hour in the mezzanine....SO LOUD. Not a boutique hotel. Stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses nicer than this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Max

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 2 extra hours to get into my room. Bad customer service.