Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, United States of America

Nice hotel and convenient location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice hotel with comfortable beds and clean. Pool was nice and we enjoyed staying here during our NASCAR race weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

We just stained one night and everything was great

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great location.
The room was clean, loved the coffee maker. The hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Daily room cleaning was inconcsistent. One day I only had one towel, another day day I only had one condiments package for my coffee and they only give you a 1/2 teaspoon with each packet. So I was constantly going down stairs to get more. I only received a USA Today one of my 4 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Illinois

Nothing exceptional here.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: On a positive note the rooms were spacious and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: A new door key system that does not have cards constantly deactivating.
Location: Lenexa, Kansas.
My family recently stayed at this hotel. We had 5 rooms.We experienced an array of issues during our stay. One of the rooms sounded like a wind tunnel and the toilet kept breaking. The room I was staying in had a broken door lock. It took two attempts to get in because the door stuck. Multiple times each day we needed to request new key cards because they were always deactivated. The maintenance man stated he would replace the lock after we checked out. I overheard other guests also frequently requesting new key cards because theirs too were deactivated. My last night I requested 5 key cards so I did not have to go back to the front desk and wait in line to reactivate my key card. A request for additional pillows took two requests. The restaurant was nice but very limited menu especially for breakfast. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express which offers a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is nice. Room was a suite so that was nice. We had some issues with the air conditioning in the middle of the night. It was spitting water and making loud noises. Not fun at 4 am!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottumwa, Iowa

Great restaurant inside!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. "The Mill" is a restaurant inside the hotel that was great! Very nice staff and fantastic food!
4 out of 5
by Yasmary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great comfortable hotel in greenwood

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was great, the workout and pool area were actually nice, and the bed was extremely comfortable!