Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Legends Mall

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was very good! I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Renee H, Hotel Management
Thank you! Loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarcoxie, MO

Wonderful room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We were very comfortable at this motel. The room was great. King size bed very comfy. Room was a great size. The staff were all very friendly. Breakfast was great with variety of cold and hot items. Location by Legends-large variety of shops and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Renee H, Hotel Management
Penny- thanks for being our guest. We are happy that you enjoyed our rooms and breakfast options. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very satisfactory. Very crowded at breakfast but no real concerns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Renee H, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest, Kathleen! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back the next time you are in KC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice and staff was very courteous room was very clean. Location excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Renee H, Hotel Management
Gary- thank you! We appreciate your feedback and for being our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to family.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wonderful room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and excellent overall stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay I can ever recall

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The cleanest room I've ever slept in other than my own. Bed very comfy, so much so I took a picture of the tag to look for a similar mattress soon. Also kudos to the biscuits and gravy chef, great breakfast. 5 stars from us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent staff!! Comfortable beds, nice sized rooms with nice desk/storage areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

King bed room

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The King bed room was even bigger and nicer than expected. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

If you are a shopper, this place is for you

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, pool & hot tub. Good breakfast, great bed, wonderful staff
Cons: The walls seemed a little "thin", be careful what you say in your room, we could hear our neighbors conversation clearly,....at 2:00 a.m.!!
Location: Right on the edge of The Legends, close to the soccer stadium and race track.
Nice rooms, great bed, clean. Breakfast is always a plus, and this place had an above average selection of tasty food. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed 3 nights at this property, which is walking distance to the Legends.