Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore

Great hotel. Great price.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel. Off of the interstate. In the lobby is a nice breakfast area. Full breakfast. Lots of food choices. Salt water pool was nice. The bathrooms were a little on the small size. Would definitely stay here again. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis mo

Great stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was comfortable for my mini vacation.. I jus hope they don't take to long to release my deposit back they took off my card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Though the pool was closed, the staff helped us find a nearby Y which saved the day for my nine year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ames, ia

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Love the gal who ran the breakfast bar!! She was a hoot! Front desk was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Gave us easy access to downtown and the snake parade festivities. Comfortable beds and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, easy to find
Cons: Hot tub and larger pool
Location: Several restaurants closeby and parks just down the street for the kids. Easy access to get back onto the interstate as well.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was exceptional for a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything we wanted in KC.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to downtown, nice area, little pool perfect for smaller kids, wonderful breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Close to downtown, Worlds and Oceans of Fun
We stayed here for our family vacation. The kids spent quite a bit of time in the pool and we were close to everything we wanted to do while in Kansas City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Cons: A/C
located in industrial area, very noisy plant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice Stay, Close to Downtown and Shopping

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a great experience. Came to KC to see a concert. Hotel was close to the venue. Great staff!!! At 2:30 in the morning a loud group came in and proceeded to remain rather boisterous. I called the night desk clerk who took care of the issue very swiftly. I appreciated it very much. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Value

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Close to restaurants and downtown.
We stayed at this location for an overnight trip. The staff was very friendly, every part of the hotel was well kept and the pricing was a good value. We would definitely stay here again.