Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great service, kind employees, quick with room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good out of town hotel location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room, staff and accommadations were good. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Windsor, CA

Best stay in Overland KS

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Will always stay here, easy access to freeway, great food here or nearby and a cool running trail along the creek. Easy, fast, convenient and friendly staff 24/7
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Kearney, Nebraska

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was priced right for the competition and was relatively close to family in area.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Denver, CO

I was able to relax

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The young men at the front desk started our stay out with friendliness and laughter. They set the tone! The rooms were big, very clean, and comfortable. It was nice having the complimentary bottled water on arrival, but unfortunately, you only get it that first night. Great place to stay for a decent cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir haben 2 Tage in Kansas verbracht und den Comfort im Hotel genossen. Die sehr schöne Innenstadt ist mit dem Auto in 15 Minuten gut zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big quiet room

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was extremely nice! The room was HUGE! I like how they have separated the office, living, and sleeping area. The bath products were nice. The shower was spacious. The room was VERY clean. It was very quiet in the room, and I had someone staying next door and I never heard a noise. I wouldn't rec the breakfast buffet, order off of the menu, and then, keep it simple (my yogurt was fine but by co-workers egg sandwich was fair). The towels in the bathroom were rough, my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Lake Ozark

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Got a roll in shower as requested. Very comfortable for my partner whose had several knee surgeries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Old and worn out needed updating and refreshed very noisy light came in around the entire door as well as noise