Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mr. Dorost was outstanding.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Cons: Nothing.
Very considerate staff. They go above and beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room size was unbelievable and front desk people were super knowledgeable
Cons: no complaints everything was great and will definitely use again
Location: Was there for activities next door, able to walk back and forth all day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to airport and convenient for short stays

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Overall it was a good experience. I was disappointed because we had a late night, was exhausted, and wanted to sleep in the following morning, but we were woken up at about 9:45am due to some of the staff talking loudly in the hallway in front of our door. It continued for about 10-15 minutes and it was hard to go back to sleep. It definitely was not the restful night we were hoping for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Visit my son

Posted Sep 26, 2016
After paying 159 to stay one night. No complimentary breakfast. And the breakfast buffet you had to pay 10 bucks for was cold. Worst experience ever. Will not stay again at this location nor recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
New hotel, still smell the fresh paint but really nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The room was great but the air once running started to smell like burning. We had to turn it off all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Nice, but it is an airport hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, pretty quiet (although at 4 a.m. I could hear the phone in the next room ring and ring).
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Everything was very good. My only issue is that I was surprised that there is no hot tub in the pool area and the pool is small. The hotel definitely has airport business in mind and not so much families. Although, I would venture a guess that pilots, airline staff, and business travelers would greatly appreciate a hot tub to relax in.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels