Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Breakfast was just ok. My only complaint was the noise above us. (we were in the 3rd floor) Each morning we were awaken early to children running above us, each night that exact noise put us to sleep! I would definitely suggest families with small children be housed on the 1st floor so others are not disturbed from the running or stomping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel..

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We've stayed here before and keep coming back. The hotel staff are very helpful and attentive and the breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very nice and hotel room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 63385

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice place. The kids had fun playing in the heated pool and we enjoyed soaking in the hot tub. Room was nice as well and beds were confortable after a long day. The only thing that wasn't great was the pebble surface around the pool could use some help as the rocks were coming loose and painful on feet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Smyrna, TN

Great family mini vacation in Kansas City

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed here for a four day trip to Kansas City, which included a night at the Kansas City Ballet and a visit to the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art. The hotel is in a great location to be close to several sites in the city and great local restaurants such at the Blue Moose. Our family of five fit comfortably in this room. And, the staff at the hotel was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Dena from Wichita

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a family graduation party and to celebrate a 40th birthday. We had two rooms for two nights. The hotel is a bit dated but still very nice.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Topeka

Could be a four star hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in need of makeover. Ordinary breakfast. Great service!
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Tulsa

Great location, easy access, PLENTY of room.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Brought our kids and grandkids to Kansas for a NASCAR race. Reserved 3 rooms and the families were "wowed" by the space in the room and having a full kitchen. The clerk at the front desk was so nice and even let us check in earlier. Breakfast was awesome with something for everyone. Would definitely book again.