Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Breakfast was just ok. My only complaint was the noise above us. (we were in the 3rd floor) Each morning we were awaken early to children running above us, each night that exact noise put us to sleep! I would definitely suggest families with small children be housed on the 1st floor so others are not disturbed from the running or stomping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Getaway vacation.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very nice hotel with nice suites at reasonable price. Great staff and excellent room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel..

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We've stayed here before and keep coming back. The hotel staff are very helpful and attentive and the breakfast is really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent size room for my large family! Loved the kitchen and the complimentary dinner was a fantastic option for our tired kids! Breakfast was great too, but the area was a little too small and crowded for all the people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KC Weekend Stay!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Facility really needs to be updated. It is getting old. Staff was VERY friendly. We had no issues - it just smells old and needs to be updated. Free WiFi service was week and poor. Great breakfast. Shower was great as well as very comfortable beds. Spacious rooms also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very nice and hotel room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 63385

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice place. The kids had fun playing in the heated pool and we enjoyed soaking in the hot tub. Room was nice as well and beds were confortable after a long day. The only thing that wasn't great was the pebble surface around the pool could use some help as the rocks were coming loose and painful on feet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels