Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if desperate, likely ok

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room smelled like an old spice porno was made in it. There were bugs in the room. Toilet ran all night. AC sounded like a Mac truck, but was good and cold. No hot water in bathtub. Smoke alarm went off at 3 AM on the third floor so I called the front desk and the lady was RUDE saying someone was smoking in their room. Loud from the highway. Not much sleep was had.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The pictures on your site are deceiving. The hotel was so run down. The front desk told us they had just been bought out. I'm happy that the cost was minimal, but I would have liked to have not stated there at all. Plus, it is very far away from everything. It is in an industrial area. Quite disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Disappointed

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Although the continental breakfast was decent, this motel was understaffed and my room did NOT have a microwave oven or refrigerator. It was also very difficult to find despite the use of a GPS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange hotel.

Posted May 21, 2016
This is a strange, almost abandoned hotel in the middle of nowhere. I tried two rooms during the stay - the TVs in both rooms were awful - ancient television with fuzzy images and on some channels no sound. The hotel is a bit of a joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Inexpensive hotel in out of the way neighborhood.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Modern updated older hotel. Clean. Fast elevators. Staff was very friendly. Quiet. Checking in and out was simple and quick.
Cons: Internet access. Better TV reception on local channels.
Location: Location is out of the way and a bit hard to find. Some fast food restaurants nearby, but not much else to do in this area. It is a conference hotel
This hotel was off the beaten path and was a bit hard to find. It is a large hotel that has been updated nicely. The rooms are clean and nice, but a bit Spartan. There are shades on the windows instead of curtains. The TV is a flat panel, but quite small. The satellite TV channels are adequate, but one or two of the local channels had audio that was a bit garbled and difficult to listen to. We have never been to a hotel that did not have internet wifi. We could not access any with our lap top or with cell phones. We asked at the desk about this and they said that internet could be accessed only by wifi on cell phones. We were not able to do so. As we were checking out, we noticed a room that did have a couple of computers for guests to use for internet access. The staff had not mentioned this. We wanted a cheap hotel that was clean and modern. This fit that bill. They do have a swimming pool that you can enter on the inside and swim under a divider to an outside portion. This is quite nice, but we did not use it. The breakfast is basic with toast, fruit and cereal as the main items.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We canceled our reservation as soon as we saw electrical wires hanging in the hallways...even though they were capped. Our bathroom was dirty with soap still in the shower...do not go here. I cant seem to find a number for Expedia to contact them for my refund. Probably won't use Expedia either. Why dont you review hotels before recommending them?
1 out of 5
by Malorie from Indiana

Do not do it.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
-pool was out of order -the hotel restaurant was closed -the "arcade" only had two working machines -the tv in the workout area was not working, we asked twice to have someone fix that. -did not receive maid service on Saturday, called the front desk to let them know and was told if I wanted to come to the front desk I could get some towels. -2nd floor ice machine was out of order, went up to the 4th floor and that machine was flooding all over the floor. -ceiling leaking in the main hallway with two trashcans laid out to catch the water and then plaster falling off the ceiling onto the floor. -"breakfast" included cereal, milk, coffee, juice, yogurt, and bread with a toaster. Very disappointing. -the exterior of the building was half painted, the hotel was labeled "ramada" however the sign outside at the entrance was labeled Howard Johnson. Weeds everywhere and landscaping overgrown..kind of like we were driving up to a hotel that had been hit by the zombie apocalypse. -we had a box style TV in the room, only about 4 channels worked and the rest would have a picture but a loud static sound. Very disappointed. We are just sharing our experience because it was poor and I do not want anyone to have to see the look we had to when our kids found out they couldn't swim. I hope the hotel will consider updating the website descriptions and pictures because they are deceiving to the say the least.
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels