Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Found lipstick on pillows in our first room. They gave us a new room. Second room's shower/bathroom wasn't clean. Staff was WONDERFUL. BUT...housekeeping needs improvement!!!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, well situated for local activites...very nice people working there.
3 out of 5
by Kunal

not for family stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Infant bed was provided by hotel but asked us to pickup from ground floor instead of delivered it to room. Already struggling with kid and luggage, we are expecting hospitality service from hotel to provide some help. Also the toilet was not clean and requested for service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were helpful and polite nothing seemed to much trouble for them. They had a little Starbucks coffee store in the lobby so that was very nice to pick up on my way out every morning at 7.15. No looking for a coffee shop in anew town. It was nice to have breakfast included,again made it easy to stay and not have to add another trip to a store. Good location, Trader Joe's, drug stores and restaurants about a mile and a half down the street. Felt like a safe area to stay in a city. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Over all I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
The hotel was very nice. The rooms was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was courteous and helpful. There was a variety of items for breakfast including hot options.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Nice higher end business type motel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a corporate business neighborhood. Great hot buffet breakfast. Spacious clean rooms. Quiet setting, but closest restaurant or shop is probably 1/2 mile away. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Location is superior!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I am a heavy review reader... and this hotel has always been a great stay for us. The pillows are HARD as rocks but overall, for yhe value and location
5 out of 5
by Cara

Very pleased!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this hotel, very nice, very comfortable and the staff is very pleasant and super personable. I was surprised one of the staff members had remembered from my stay there 2 months prior. Very welcoming! Will be staying there again!