Ratings based on 1,456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very nice, great locations, not busy, awesome breakfast! Super nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: appearance
Cons: Making certain that all rooms were cleaned
Location: Location was great
The hotel was very nice in appearance. I'm quite sure there was a mix-up on the cleanliness. When we came back to our rooms, they had not been cleaned and this was 1 a.m. I had rented three rooms and the same with the others plus one of the rooms was invaded by small ants!! The staff was very friendly and helpful in helping resolve the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good, not great

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good Location. Nice room layout, with a seating area. Not the typical motel room layout. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A/C was good.
Cons: Housekeeping. Cleanliness of the hallways. Breakfast offerings and quality.
We noticed three areas for improvement. Housekeeping knocked on the door and asked us it they could clean the room - this was at 5:45 in the evening. A little late in the day for us. The hot breakfast was mediocre. A couple of the breakfast items had not been restocked. The breakfast sandwiches were just barely OK. Staff was friendly, and very helpful. The hallway outside our room needed cleaning. The carpet appeared dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very quiet area close to intersta.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had few mishaps with room, but staff was extremely courteous and made the proper adjustments immediately with no questions asked. They also served a pretty good breakfast that never ran out and always had fresh food. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Minnesota

Nascar Weekend

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was close enough to the Nascar race to be convenient. It was also far enough away to be affordable and peaceful. Really nice room with space and a great couch.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Yuma

A Hit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in, early check in available. Breakfast every morning was average. Good location and room was nice and large. Everyone was pleasant and provided good service.
5 out of 5
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overland park, ks

Con Artists & Swindlers

Posted May 17, 2016
They charged my credit card two days after my stay was completed for $78.80. The only thing is; I DONT OWN A PET!!!! Took 37 of my precious minutes to get someone to answer the phone and say they will refund my money in 3-5 days. This is on top of a dirty room. Never again..
4 out of 5
by Christa from Houston Tx

Would book this location again

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, lots of nearby restaurants and shopping, quiet area. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Very nice hotel. Spacious room, very clean. Would definitely recommend.