Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom door squeaks. Not the cleanest. Need to clean corners as well. Also need to repair light fixtures vs taping them. Drapes need repair and cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Got a heck of a deal for a three night stay. The room was clean, the bed was mostly comfortable, the a/c worked adequately, and the hotel staff was friendly. However, the parking lot was poorly taken care of, the parking lot lights were never on before 9:00 pm, leaving a very dark walk into the hotel, and an uneasy feeling about how safe you, and your car, were in the parking lot. If you're looking for a bed and a shower, the hotel fits those needs. If you're looking for a place that makes you glad you booked a room - this hotel might not be for you.
3 out of 5
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Day stay in Kansas City

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Staff at desk were very helpful in finding places to eat (City Diner next to the Farmer's Market.
Cons: Elevator and hallways not as clean as I would've liked
Location: Location of hotel was central to all we did and saw. Casino was nearby
Kansas City was spread out and everything is accessible by highway (or trafficway - a midwest term). Lots to do and see.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was older and a little shabby. It could use some updating. Both employees we encountered at the front desk were extremely pleasant and helpful. Housekeeping stopped by after the first of our two nights there. When I declined service, she cheerfully offered some fresh towels and was very nice. The room was clean, the bedding was basic, and the bed was just ok. For the price, I think it's just fine.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Kansas

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and friendly. A little expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sin Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels