Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff were very polite and friendly. Room was comfortable. Facilities were a little above average. Sunday morning buffet was very good. I would recommend this LaQuinta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
There were blood stains and mascara stains on sheets right where you pull back sheets. Gross
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night only

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hallways are very bright and roomy.
Cons: The bathroom didn't feel sparkly and clean.
We needed a hotel for one night only and basically for sleeping and a shower. It met both needs very well. The bathroom smelled a little sour, not sure if it was the shower curtain or the walls in the shower. The laminate floors in the entry and bathroom felt sticky on my feet. The bed was very hard. On the plus side there were plenty of covers on the bed. The a/c worked great. Overall I didn't get a feeling of warmth from the room itself. While the decor was nice it seemed like it had a makeover of an old room. Would I stay there again? I have other hotels in the area that I would pick first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly old smoke covered with scent

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Smelly from cigarette smoke was horrible. Beds tiny but firm which we like, nice water flow in shower, staff great and felt secure in hotel despite undesirable location. Stayed because we have dog and it was convenient right off highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL close to everything.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We arrived from Oklahoma. We checked in. The staff was kind and courteous. We went to concert. Went to sleep. I woke up and we down to the complimentary breakfast. Everything was really nice. We did enjoy the trip. The hotel was nice.
1 out of 5
by Jim from Orlando

Stay away

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty rooms, torn carpet, broke AC in two rooms, broke fridge. Horrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Window issues

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The curtains could not be pulled shut and there was a street light right out side that shined into window. Causing to much light in room. Hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Good basic accommodation

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room with good layout. I think the eggs at breakfast were real. Better than the comfort inn the night before
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Illinois

Unplanned stop

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice lady checked us in, late evening. Good customer service over all