Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkhorn NE

Nice stop-over motel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: Good just the way it is
Location: Went to Panera's for a bite to eat, was conveniently located
Just stayed overnight on our way to Oklahoma but it was pleasant and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdates

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Wallpaper was coming off the wall and it was "old fashioned" as phrased by my kids. I killed some ants that were crawling along the seam of wallpaper in our room. The door didn't seem safe and secure as I could see light through the crack at the door jam. To deadbolt the door, I had to lift it up and push in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you were unsatisfied with your stay. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I will make sure management; housekeeping and the front desk staff are made aware of your experience so this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jun 1, 2016
DIRTY AND NOT WORTH THE MONEY.....WILL NEVER GO BACK....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you were disappointed during your stay with us. Providing a clean and comfortable room to our guests is extremely important to us. We appreciate your feedback, and it will be shared with management as well as housekeeping. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 27, 2016
Had some maintenance issues such as broken shower head and a outside door that didn't lock but a great clean place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az USA

Mold Musty smell worn carpet in rooms tired cushns

Posted May 18, 2016
Time for corporate to do some capital improvements and/or bust the owner for worn smelly chipped paint no bathrm vents. Staff was great B.fest was weak but clean and cheery. Hallway carpet newer looks good. Spa completely gone. Lots of really deferred maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien situé

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: un peu de peinture
Location: à 25 minutes du Super Speedway
personnel très courtois, belle court intérieur, installations très propre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2016
Good location but needs a major update! Beds was very uncomfortable and the doors to the hall and adjoining room had big gaps in them and you could see into our room! Pillows sucked and microwave was making bad noise in use. Had a power strip in the room and it looked like it shorted out! Staff was nice but place needs updated bad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

GREAT HOTEL....CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and its condition was very good.
Cons: Everything suited us well.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs. We were not there for any entertainment, but did enjoy several of the great restaurants nearby.
We booked 3 rooms for a one night stay to go to a funeral. The rooms were great! They were clean, including the bathroom. The hotel was quiet. The beds are super comfy. I can only speak of one of the TV's which was not getting very good reception on all the channels, but we were not concerned with that. The staff was very nice. We did not eat the provided breakfast because we had other plans with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Put in handicap room but didn't need. Smelled of to much Clorox. Shower head holder broke, towels were thin rags. Bed ready to be replaced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice location, easy access to highway, walking distance to many businesses, restaurants, etc.. Hotel very clean, staff very friendly. Hotel room was very clean, and spacious. Breakfast very good and well stocked throughout the morning. Check in and out was fast. Pet friendly hotel and saw lots of pets, but you wouldn't have realized it. There were no pet odors anywhere within the hotel and the outside walking areas were kept clean. Grea experience, exceptionally under rated. .....