Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last room was better

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room we previously stayed in was much nicer and up to date. This room was clean but small and the bathroom seemed old. All in all still a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Unhelpful hotel staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had party of 3, given ruin with 1 bed. Promised roll away that never came. When called about it, told out of bed. Asked to move rooms, said they had been full for 2 days. Didn't care my reservation was 6 weeks prior. Refused additional help because booked through 3rd party, Expedia, and not them direct. Room itself was handicapped room with non working, sliding bathroom door and next to loud elevator. Room was clean, though. Bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location was close to restaurants,shopping, and other places of interest.
Cons: Room did not meet our requirements. Missing towels and even though we booked a room for three people, there was only room for two.
Location: Shopping and restaurants reasonable close.
Staff was pleasant, but room did not meet expectations,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pulled the wool over our eyes...

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for one of my travelers and received the following review immediately after check out: Internet was $12.95/ night, no free breakfast, powdered eggs and a coffee was $20, half of the tv channels in the room didn't have volume, every time my room was cleaned, they replaced my caffeinated coffee with decaf, and the water pressure in the shower was slower than a water fountain lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Smoke detector battery started dying at 3 in the morning. Air conditioner started to leak on 2nd day. No signs advising pool was closed, also signs said pool was on 2nd floor yet was on the 1st floor. Best thing about the hotel was 15 - 20 minutes away from every place we had wanted to go to. Hotel served purpose of a place to lay our heads at night.
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning didn't work well enough to cool the room
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by arthur from Dallas Mesquite area

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel well maintained very friendly staff enjoyed my stay also perfect that theres a Starbucks onsite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was for a competition. Everyone was very friendly.