Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last resort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
hotel had no record of being contacted by Expedia. bath room long past useful life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Disrepair, walls, counters, door jams and lines in TV screen,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Olathe

Worst motel ever!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
No breakfast, wifi didn't work, the shower's hot water kept cutting out and the pillows were extremely flat and worn out. I would NOT recommend staying here, spend 20 more bucks and have an actually decent stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gran Rapids, MI

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The room had an a strong, disgusting smell of smoke. (Non-smoking room). The staff was short and very impolite. The toilet didn't work at first and we had to fix it ourselves. The shower head was shaky (as there was a big hole in the wall.) DO NOT STAY HERE. You can find much nicer places for anywhere from $10-20 more per night. Defiantly worth it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joyce from blue springs,mo

worst stay ever !!!!!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
it was worse than a 1 . the walls, doors , chairs , floors , bathtub , bathroom , sink all were filthy . I guess that is the whole room . Door handles had been broken and not properly fixed , we had paid for 2 nights and the second day we came back and they hadn't cleaned a thing , just briught 2 clean towels . supposed to have wifi . I tried 4 times to get on it , their reply was .... sorry . we slept on top of covers .... safer .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Boxing event was close to venue

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel looked run down and abandoned the staff looked like drug dealers and homeless
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K.M.K from StL

If you're on a budget...

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Without Going Into Specific Detail The Best Part About This Hotel Was The Bed Was Comfortable. All In All You Get What You Pay For. We Were Traveling On A Budget. The Location Was Close To Why We Were In Town. If You Have Seen Hotel H*Ll With Gordon Ramsey...This Would Be A Project.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from Blue Springs, Mo

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
was extremely disappointed in both hotel/inn and service through which I expected quality customer service. First off I am a night worker and I was having work done on my home. I specifically asked for room for day 9AM - 3PM. My needs were not met by neither the Nites Inn or Hotel.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T from Bluesprings

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
There were no clock, coffee pot. They only gave one set of towls even though the room was for two. Could see the pressed plywood. The covers on the out side were missing and the corls could be seen. The back of the remote control of the tv had a smoke pack that held the batterys in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan K from St. Louis, MO

The bathrooms need some paint.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
The room was comfortable but the painting in the bathroom was done by someone who just didn't care. Dirty spots were simply sloppily touched up instead of just painting the walls with care.