Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Run Down

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Paint peeling, phone didn't work, toilet seat not the same shape as the bowl, roach crawling on floor as well as water leak on outside wall next to air conditioner that soaked some luggage after it rained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Hotel old and rundown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Close to airport
The room smelled moldy and musty, conditions were old, towels were pathetic. Avoid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Dirty, rude staff, smelly hallways. Nothing worked in room. It was advertized with a fridge and microwave and did not have one. The male foreighner at front desk was very rude. He tried to charge me for a drink stating I took one from the fridge near the front desk, wich I did not. We wanted to use the jacuzzi and it was vert dirty had stuff floating in it like skin and hair. Bad experience all the way around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe worst room ever

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Damp carpet, stain on sheets, 3 holes in sheets, general poor quality room. Seemed like a joke since I showed up so late and would only be there a few hours before my flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Terrible smell throughout hotel. Housekeeping was rude. Parking terrible. Back entry door did not need a key to open, therefore there was no security. WiFi was nonexistent, could not get any business done. Breakfast was disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Would not recommend unless it is your last resort. Smells musty and damp, is rundown and needs some serious maintenance. I would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Disappointing in cleanliness and overall did not match expectation. Must have been 20 years since anyone cleaned or vacuumed behind the beds. Couldn't wait to leave. First bad review I've ever written.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview

Never ever again

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Old hotel.. room was musty smelling, rug was bunched up,needs to be restreached. Toilet has a round seat on a oblong toilet. In house cafe food was disgusting. Will never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Old. Smoke smell price was different once there breakfast was stale cereal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawrence, KS

Convenient stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We went for one night stay in early Aug, not a holiday season. Lots of parking space. Strong free WiFi signal, free airport shuttle every 20 min from 4:20am. 24h front desk. Our room is OK. The hotel is a bit dated, but OK to stay for a night if you need to catch a flight.