Ratings based on 1,312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the aiport.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: pool, spa
The hotel is older, but the beds are sleep number beds and they are very comfortable. The pool was horrible, it was cloudy and looked as if the filter was clogged up. My daughter and I were really looking forward to the pool and the spa, that is why we chose the plaza hotel. The spa was nice, but the water was not hot, it was warm and all but 1 jet in the spa was working correctly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was old and out dated. Bathroom light didn't

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Bathroom light didn't work. Big stain on the carpet. Old heating unit. 80's TV. No refrigerator and hot tub barely bubbled. Worst hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Meh

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff. Very nice people.
Cons: The room was shabby.
Location: Very close to the airport.
The hotel has seen better days - the room was clean but the carpet was frayed, the wallpaper was patched, the table surfaces looked like they had water damage. The staff was wonderful however, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap and not fancy

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Not much
Location: North of town, by airport, not much else around
Not much, shower rod about to come off wall, outlet cover off, A/C or Heater knob was broke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Hotel is pretty worn out. The bed was terrible. The breakfast food was awful. The hot tube by the pool was luke warm. The price was cheap but will spend a little more next time for a better hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We canceled our reservation moved to another hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing. How about you take the answer I gave.
Cons: When said we were canceling they did argue. How about you take the answer I gave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great staff, close to airport with fast and free shuttle.
Cons: Bed was hard but was a sleep number, so I just had to reset it.
Location: Short shuttle straight to my airline gate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Owner rude to customers

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: They need a maintance person that knows what there doing alot of things looked rigged up
Location: Great location
King size bed had queen size sheets on it they were sleep number bed but it didnt work ... pool was freezing cold and hot tub did not work very well... it was clean and are room only cost us 75.00 for the night ... so price was good.... owner of plaza was swearing at a guy checking out ...not very professsional...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Me gustó muchas gracias

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Perfecto
Desayuno muy bien y cuarto en excelentes condiciones
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Disappointing

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This hotel is badly in need of a major makeover. The room was in bad condition - torn carpet, damaged furniture and lamps and an uncomfortable bed. The room may have been clean but it was very hard to tell. The coffee maker had nor been cleaned and used coffee bags still in it. The bathroom sink drain became damaged while we were there and it leaked water on the floor.