Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick nights stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was nice for the price we paid. We were pleasantly surprised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Divya, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has declined

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: see above
Location: snow creek skiing..........
This is my third time staying here. They have removed the hot tub which was nice after skiing all day. The rooms seem okay but the doors look bizarre as they have attempted to stain them but failed miserably. Only the lady that was there upon arriving seemed outgoing enough to say hello. The continental breakfast has declined and I recommend not drinking the water as there is a bad taste to it. Unfortunately, it affects the apple juice and orange juice at the breakfast. I wasn't impressed this go around and believe I will stay elsewhere from now on if this is what I have to look forward to. The large clothes bar was missing in the room also.......who knows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Divya, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you taking time to fill out a survey. your feedback is very important to us we will definitely use it to improve our services and future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Room was large and a little dated. Carpet needs replacing. Room next to unlocked outside door. People came in after midnight and ran in and out several times slamming the door. Fine for a night or two for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Lynett, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for taking time to fill out the survey for us we appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funeral trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was fine. Won't book thru Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Location: N/A
The hotel was nice even though they were in the middle of some obvious upgrades. They worked with us even when Expedia and Orbitz lost our reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Stayed one night Clean and cmfy

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Renovations underway. Appears to be under a continual improvement plan. Would stay again. Disappointed that the hot tub has been removed but is still on the advertisement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from lawrence ks

5 miles to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: good bed
Cons: need some updating, could be cleaner
Location: We had an early flight and the parking was convenient
We stayed there so that we could park our car for our trip. The room had visible dust, but was comfortable and otherwise OK. We did have to wait about half an hour for the pick up at the tail end of the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a nice and cozy hotel good hospitality

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: i like the service and hospitilaty
Cons: nothing really
Location: resturants
i liked the area and locaton of hotel it was a nice placed to live.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
conveniently located to KCMO and FT. Leavenworth Hotel was in poor condition