Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Was not a bad place to stay for the price. Would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wont stay again!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We found rotten food left in the fridge and pills in the floor. Not a safe place to have kids stay in. Staff was friendly at check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let other reviews fool you.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: A complete renovation.
The hotel looks old and run down on the inside. Everything looks outdated. My room smelled like urine throughout the whole room. I couldn't stay there the whole night, I checked out early. I'd rather go sleep in my truck someplace than sleep there. There also looked to be mold on the bathroom wall in the shower. Don't waste your money here. There are better places around there to stay. Worst 78 dollars I ever spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The interior of this hotel needs some help!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: Airport and good restaurants near by.
The interior looks very old and run down. I would not stay here again. The door had a large gap, carpet is ugly and old, the pool was dirty. We slept on top of the sheets/bedding, never stepped on the floor barefooted and showered in sandals because the shower was disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious renovations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Upon arrival into room, I noticed the top sheets were dirty. I was given another room and same thing. My mother's room smelled like chemicals, and was dirty. My sister could't get housekeeping to clean the food off the floor that was attracting bugs, and had to ask four times in order to get toilet paper. This hotel needs to be renovated badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Rooms and pool were nice. Breakfast was pretty decent also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hotel needs refurbished.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Better maintenance
Location: Good location
Bathroom faucets ready to fall off. Mirrors dirty. Carpet old. Doors throughout hotel beat-up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 15, 2017
Will stay here again comfy beds good breakfast friendly staff. Gave us joining rooms with out us asking..................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Bed quality was great, size of room and the leather lounge chair made for a comfortable stay.
Cons: Add a guest laundry; provide actual creamers in the room, you can buy the individual creamers that don't require refrigeration.
Location: The location is ideal as you are close to the airport, the Interstates, Fort Leavenworth and have a great restaurant located across the street.
Room and bed were comfortable and meet most of my needs.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and quiet. We recommend it for a great place to spend the night.