Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert, ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Just spent one night there and the stay was good. It was a little different for us to have security driving through the parking lot all night, but I guess we felt safe overall. We didn't take advantage of the free breakfast. Location was very convenient to freeway and fast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for stopping by at our hotel during your travels. I hope that you enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality that you'll return to experience the full benefit of our amenities for a truly five star experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down with rude staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Had two rooms reserves through Expedia but when got there only one room was reserved. Desk clerk stated basically not his problem or error. Was able to get another room, that he gave me at same rate (like that was so kind considering I had my reservation info that clearly stated i had two rooms reserved). Breakfast was cold and gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about the issue with your reservations. I am glad that our staff was able to address the issue and provided your accommodation needs. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

another great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: located right off the Interstate
Cons: carpet needs replaced
Location: there are several fast food places and restaurants close. grocery store across street. great location
the check in gentleman was pleasant and friendly. check in went smooth. but the room key did not work. so another one was issued and it didn't work either. finally the maintenance man came to check why key wasn't working. they had to program the door. the check in gentleman made cookies for us even tho it was hours from the beginning time for this extra. our room had two sinks which was great. beds were comfortable and a/c worked great. breakfast was biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice, waffles, yogurt, cold cereal, etc. etc. there was plenty. check out was smooth. we will stay here again. we have stayed here many times. did not use the pool. plenty of parking space
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the issue with the key, we will do our best to fix this issue in order to avoid similar inconvenience moving forward. Thank you for staying with us again and for taking note of your satisfaction on the services, accommodation and welcoming ambiance at our property. Indeed, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
by David

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and for me the location was great.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stop for the night. Would like to have known there was no elevator, heavy luggage was a challenge up the steps.
2 out of 5
by Roberto

Bad experience all together

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Requested extra blankets and pillows for son and was told they couldn't do that had to go to Kmart and buy some. Pool room was too cold to swim hot tub wasn't hot. We were there for a boxing tournament and the gym was closed. The pool room was rugged and the big jacuzzi didn't work. When asked for anything like tooth paste it clean towels alway had to go get them ourselves from the desk. Our room cost was $228 they charged us $264 and we r still waiting for the refund of the rest of the money. When we asked the front desk why we were charged so much she couldn't answer.
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Old and stinky !! Donnit stay here !

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in for a overnight cheer comp I was severely disappointed. The hotel was very old, no elevator smelled of mold. The door to the hotel in the aid was cracked. On arrival to the room the mirror was hanging off the wall and the room smelled old and musty. The water of the faucet smelled like sewage. I was afraid to walk on the carpet without shoes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Old, not clean, warped doors that are hard to open and close leaving a not secure feeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Telephone didn't work
5 out of 5
by Doug

Clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good